Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of RAED SWEISS

RAED SWEISS

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RAED SWEISS
"Great service. Been with Phil Cali for over 20 years."
Profile photo of Giuseppe Bruno

Giuseppe Bruno

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giuseppe Bruno
"Phil Cali has been our family insurance super hero since 2000. He will fight and protect you from the underwriters who are trying to overcharge or get rid of you if you had accidents or claims. Phil and his staff listens carefully to your specific needs for home insurance, renters insurance, auto and motorcycle insurance. He has helped my family and I in difficult situations. He stood up for us against the corporate tyrant and was able to save our policies."
Profile photo of Kayla Heid

Kayla Heid

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Heid
"Very friendly and knowledgeable! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Norman Jackson

Norman Jackson

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norman Jackson
"My family recommends this insurance guy. Can we meet Jake?"
Profile photo of Sean W

Sean W

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean W
"Recently, I became a homeowner for the first time. Phil and his team was able to provide excellent service for home insurance. I was even got auto insurance as my past auto insurance provider was becoming too costly."
Profile photo of Michael Rogers

Michael Rogers

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Rogers
"Phil and his staff are the best! They are always quick to respond and helpful if you need anything. I wouldn’t look any further for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mark Schaeve

Mark Schaeve

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Schaeve
"Phil Cali and his team are friendly, prompt and informative. They've really been there for me whenever I've needed them."
Profile photo of Krzysztof Stopka

Krzysztof Stopka

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krzysztof Stopka
"I've work with Phil Cali and his team to insure personal items, auto, and home, and I highly recommend! Very responsive and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Tiffany Lue

Tiffany Lue

October 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Lue
"They do not like when you leave them for another insurance company, very unprofessional, especially the lady that works there. Avoid!"
Profile photo of Lisa Anderson

Lisa Anderson

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Anderson
"I had the pleasure of working with Phil Cali recently and cannot express enough how satisfied I am with their exceptional service. From the moment I walked in their office, I was greeted with warmth and professionalism. Phil went above and beyond to ensure I received the best possible rates without compromising on coverage. I highly recommend Phil Cali to anyone seeking an insurance agent who is not only knowledgeable but also genuinely cares about their clients’ needs."
Profile photo of Theresa Rogers

Theresa Rogers

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Rogers
"Extremely helpful, professional, and friendly to work with."
Profile photo of Dale Smith

Dale Smith

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Smith
"Excellent, individual service. Top notch agent!"
Profile photo of DabzAllDay

DabzAllDay

April 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DabzAllDay
"Phil is a great agent. He helped me resolve all my insurance problems in no time at all! Great guy!"
Profile photo of Anthony Anderson

Anthony Anderson

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Anderson
"Phil Cali and his whole office has been a blessing for me multiple times. Accidents are terrible and cause panic regardless of the situation. Lucky for me I have been able to call this office and speak to a real person immediately. They brought me back down to earth and walk me through the necessary steps to move forward. Wouldn’t dream of switching to anywhere else."
Profile photo of Toula Taltsidis

Toula Taltsidis

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Toula Taltsidis
"Honest, prompt, accurate, and reliable. Thank you"
Profile photo of elndra shirley

elndra shirley

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by elndra shirley
"One of the finest human beings. Phenomenal agent of state farm. Inclusive of all staff. For your insurance needs this is the man to see ."
Profile photo of Daniela Estrella

Daniela Estrella

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Estrella
"Great staff! I feel comfortable to call them with any question I may have because they are so helpful and reliable!"
Profile photo of Robert Green

Robert Green

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Green
"Phil and his staff helped me get a fair rate on car insurance at a time I was pulling my hair out trying to get a fair price from a AAA rated insurance company. Did I mention their professionalism? I have intentions of adding additional products Phil represents when I have a chance. Thanks for your efforts on my behalf Phil."
Profile photo of Eduardo Ortega

Eduardo Ortega

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Ortega
"Best agent and has a great and talented group working with him. Always makes you feel at home. Has been our agent for the past 15 plus years."
Profile photo of pete Diamond

pete Diamond

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by pete Diamond
"The best agent I ever had ! The guy is a straight shooter a true leader State Farm should use him in a commercial. Call him for a quote and you will see what I'm talking about. Even when I suggest to people hey you should call Phil, do you know him? The response has been Who doesn't know Phil !!!"
Profile photo of Diane Ward

Diane Ward

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Ward
"Phil Cali and his staff are the best. Responsive and you can actually talk to a person when you call. Friendly and profession people to work with."
Profile photo of Kristen Kaminsky

Kristen Kaminsky

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Kaminsky
"Phil is also so helpful and willing to answer any and every question! All employees are so great to work with over the phone."
Profile photo of Barnett Kanofsy

Barnett Kanofsy

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Barnett Kanofsy
"Great and caring people in this office."
Profile photo of Matthew Stanek

Matthew Stanek

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Stanek
"Phil is awesome and the office calls when my payments late I like that"
Profile photo of Basso Dan

Basso Dan

October 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Basso Dan
"These guy is the best. So fast in responding and gets stuff done fast. Thanks Phil!!!"